UNSER TEAM


Geschäftsleitung

Brunner Matthias

Brunner & Leiter GmbH - Transbagger GmbH
Geschäftsleitung - Baustellenleiter

Tel: +39 0474 680640
Tel: +39 340 8696475

matthias@brunner-leiter.com

Leiter Paul

Brunner & Leiter GmbH - Transbagger GmbH
Geschäftsleitung - Baustellenleiter

Tel: +39 0474 680640
Tel: +39 340 8696472

paul@brunner-leiter.com

disposition

Brunner Georg

Brunner & Leiter GmbH - Transbagger GmbH
Disponent 

Tel: +39 340 8338009
georg@brunner-leiter.com

Technisches büro

Engl Martin

Brunner & Leiter GmbH 
Technischer Mitarbeiter 

Tel: +39 346 8479681
engl@brunner-leiter.com

Gasteiger Paul

Brunner & Leiter GmbH 
Technischer Mitarbeiter 

Tel: +39 342 6609681
gasteiger@brunner-leiter.com

Kirchler Tobias

Transbagger GmbH
Geometer - Technischer Mitarbeiter 

Tel: +39 340 2713500
kirchler@transbagger.it

Knollseisen Paul

Brunner & Leiter GmbH 
Technischer Mitarbeiter 

Tel: +39 349 0900813
knollseisen@brunner-leiter.com

Tempele Armin

Brunner & Leiter GmbH 
Technischer Mitarbeiter 

Tel: +39 340 4549091
tempele@brunner-leiter.com

Werkstatt - magazin

Holzer Stefan

Transbagger GmbH
Werkstattleiter - Magazineur

Tel: +39 349 6205350

holzer@transbagger.it

Volgger Josef

Brunner & Leiter GmbH
Magazineur

Tel: +39 342 6107385

josef@brunner-leiter.com

Volgger Thomas

Brunner & Leiter GmbH
Magazineur

Tel: +39 344 1898003

VERWALTUNG

Feichter Tamara

Brunner & Leiter GmbH
Eingangsrechnungen

Tel: +39 0474 680640

feichter@brunner-leiter.com

Hellweger Stefanie

Brunner & Leiter GmbH
Fakturierung Baustellen

Tel: +39 0474 680640

hellweger@brunner-leiter.com

Irschara Stefanie

Brunner & Leiter GmbH
Sekretariat - Buchhaltung

Tel: +39 0474 680640

stefanie@brunner-leiter.com

Leiter Tamara

Brunner & Leiter GmbH
Lohnabrechnung - Fakturierung Werkstatt
Tel: +39 0474 678140

tamara@brunner-leiter.com

Niederkofler Hermann

Transbagger GmbH
Angebotskalkulation

Tel: +39 0474 678140

hermann.n@transbagger.it