UNSER TEAM


Geschäftsleitung

Brunner Matthias

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG - Transbagger GmbH
Geschäftsleitung - Baustellenleiter

Tel: +39 0474 680640
Tel: +39 340 8696475

matthias@brunner-leiter.com

Leiter Paul

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG - Transbagger GmbH
Geschäftsleitung - Baustellenleiter

Tel: +39 0474 680640
Tel: +39 340 8696472

paul@brunner-leiter.com

disposition

Brunner Georg

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG
Disponent 

Tel: +39 340 8338009
georg@brunner-leiter.com

Werkstatt - magazin

Holzer Stefan

Transbagger GmbH
Werkstattleiter - Magazineur

Tel: +39 349 6205350

holzer@transbagger.it

Stocker Johann

Transbagger GmbH
Werkstattleiter - Magazineur

Tel: +39 345 8305479

hans.s@transbagger.it

Volgger Josef

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG
Magazineur

Tel: +39 342 6107385

josef@brunner-leiter.com

Volgger Thomas

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG
Magazineur

Tel: +39 344 1898003

VERWALTUNG

Auer Silvia

Transbagger GmbH
Sekretariat - Fakturierung Werkstatt

Tel: +39 0474 678140

auer@transbagger.it

Feichter Tamara

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG
Eingangsrechnungen

Tel: +39 0474 680640

feichter@brunner-leiter.com

Hellweger Stefanie

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG
Fakturierung Baustellen

Tel: +39 0474 680640

hellweger@brunner-leiter.com

Irschara Stefanie

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG
Sekretariat- Buchhaltung

Tel: +39 0474 680640

stefanie@brunner-leiter.com

Leiter Tamara

Brunner Matthias & Leiter Paul OHG
Lohnabrechnung - Fakturierung Werkstatt
Tel: +39 0474 678140

tamara@brunner-leiter.com

Niederkofler Hermann

Transbagger GmbH
Angebotskalkulation

Tel: +39 0474 678140

hermann.n@transbagger.it